West Valley Little League

Contact Information:
PO Box 962
Eagle, ID 83616
Email: presidentwvll@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Home
Home Runs
Schedules
Standings
Information
Links
Sponsors
Field Directions

Jump to your team's page:

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
, ********************************** *****************DIRECTORS (Executive Board)
Chadwick, Trevor 208-870-9611 presidentwvll@gmail.comPresident
Bailey, Brandon208-921-8300 baileybrandon@gmail.comVice President - Baseball
Avery, Jessie 208-869-2050 jess.ave1@gmail.comVice President - Softball
Rick, Ann Marie208-850-7992 anniericks5@gmail.comSecretary
Fesler, Kristina 208-412-8908 kristina@gamefaceathletics.comTreasurer
Fesler, Terry 208-412-7928 terry@gamefaceathletics.comSafety Officer
Casagrande, Adam925-984-4538 adam.casagrande@gmail.comInformation Officer
Barowsky, Don208-550-2937 dbarowsky@wilburellis.comFacilities Director - Baseball
, ***OPEN*** Facilities Director - Softball
, ********************************** *****************LEAGUE POSITIONS
Tierney, Tracy tracytierney9@gmail.comSocial Media Director
, OPEN Volunteer Coordinator
Winters, Brian 1-541-954-2238 brian.winters4@me.comSponsorship and Fundraising Coordinator
Bracken, Connor 208-949-0423 cbracken@iccu.comAll-Star Coordinator (Baseball & Softbal
Walborn , Parry gpwalborn@yahoo.comLeague Umpire in Chief
, ********************************** *****************BASEBALL POSITIONS
Casagrande, Mackenzie Baseball Player Agent and Assessment Coo
Gillen, Jason 2084122925 jasongillen8484@gmail.comBaseball Equipment Coordinator
Fesler, Terry208-412-7928 terry@gamefaceathletics.com Baseball Uniform Coordinator
Winters, Cinde1-541-285-0856 cindewinters@gmail.comBaseball Snack Shack Coordinator
Ryan, Thad tgryan24@aol.comTee Ball Director (4-5T/6T)
Hartnett, Pat208-867-4070 pjhartnett@micron.comRookie Director
Schaefer, Jamie208-899-2810 jamieschaefer12@yahoo.comMinors AA Director
Garr, Nate nathan.garr@gmail.com Minor AAA Director
Casagrande, MacKenzie925-984-3052 casagrandefamily@yahoo.comMajors/Intermediate/Juniors Director
, open Fall Ball Coordinator
, ********************************** *****************SOFTBALL POSITIONS
, OPEN Softball Player Agent/Assessment Coordin
, ***OPEN*** Softball Umpire in Chief
Avery, Gene Softball Equipment/Uniform Coordinator
***OPEN***, Softball Snack Shack Cordinator

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.


Sponsors